2007 International Drag Racing
Hall Of Fame



The International Drag Racing
Hall of Fame 2007 Inductees Are:

Kenny Bernstein,  Frank Bradley, Don Hampton, Ted Jones, Jim McLennan,
Dale Pulde, Don Schumacher, Dave Uyehara, Dave Zeuschel and Darrell Zimmerman

Check out the pictures of Don, his family and friends celebrating Don's achievements at the International Drag Racing Hall Of Fame Ceremony in Gainesville, FL.

We want to personally thank Mr. & Mrs Don Garlits for their hospitality when we visited the Don Garlits Museum in Ocala, FL.
(Pictures included)

Keep clicking on the arrow above to change the pictures.

One of Don's happiest moments and greatest achievements.



More Pics
Click On The Year Below


Previous | Next   


small logoHomeDon's Bio Meet Don Hampton Did You Know?  Feed BackContact Us  How To Order

©2007 P.R. Productions

Untitled Document